SSDN Welcomes New 2020 Steering Committee Members

SSDN would like to welcome our new 2020 Steering Committee members. We greatly appreciate their commitment to growing sustainability in our region and their dedication in helping lead the Southeast Sustainability Directors Network.

  • Camille Pollan, Sustainability and Resilience Officer- City of New Orleans, LA
  • Kenneth Darisaw, Energy and Sustainability Manager- Fulton County, GA
  • Erika Ruane, Sustainability Coordinator- City of Charlotte, NC
  • Helen Peplowski, Director of Sustainability, City of Winston-Salem, NC

Our new members will be joining our current Steering Committee members: Katie McKain (Charleston, SC); Brian Blackmon (Knoxville, TN), Bridget Herring (Asheville, NC), Susannah Troner (Miami-Dade County, FL), Andrew Saunders (Athens, GA), Vivian Ekstrom (Memphis, TN), and Tessa Schreiner (Leon County, FL).

We appreciate you all so much!